Kamil Piotrowicz – one of the brightest and most acclaimed for his creativity pianists on the artistic map of Poland, an artist associated with the new Scandinavian (Danish) improvised music scene accompanied by equally talented two musicians from Norway, trumpeter Erik Kimestad and drummer Simon Albertsen. The President is their first album recording. The material was created at DKDM studios in Copenhagen and mastered by another Polish artist highly regarded for his directorial efforts, Albert Karch.



Release: 01/04/2024

Recorded 24-25 February 2020 by Henrik Holst Hansen at DKDM in Copenhagen, Denmark
Mixed and mastered by Albert Karch
Graphic Design: Anna Kulikowska
Executive Producer: Maciej Karłowski